This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

CRN Wessex key contacts

Contents

Our teams are on hand to help with any of your research-related queries.

Clinical Director 

Professor Saul Faust, Clinical Director: s.faust@soton.ac.uk

Chief Operating Officer

Clare Rook, Chief Operating Officer: clare.rook@nihr.ac.uk

Study Support Service

Tsilloon Li, Study Support Manager

Telephone: 01489 771 111

Email: studysupport.crnwessex@nihr.ac.uk

Industry team

Tom Simpson, Acting Industry Operations Manager

Telephone: 01489 771 119

Email: industry.crnwessex@nihr.ac.uk

CRN Wessex specialty teams

For specialty specific enquiries, please visit our specialties page where you will find contact details for the relevant team.

Workforce development

Kelly Adams, Workforce Development Lead

Telephone: 01489 771118

Email: kelly.adams@nihr.ac.uk

Business intelligence

Graham Halls, Business Intelligence Manager

Telephone: 01489 771107

Email: graham.halls@nihr.ac.uk

Patient and public involvement and engagement

Alex Jones, Research Delivery Manager

Telephone: 01489 771022

Email: alex.jones@nihr.ac.uk

Communications

Kim Appleby, Communications and Engagement Manager

Telephone: 01489 771027 

Email: kim.appleby@nihr.ac.uk