This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Clinical Directors

Co-Clinical Directors - Professor David Wheeler and Professor Margaret Johnson: crn.norththames@nihr.ac.uk 

Deputy Clinical Director - Paul Flemingpaulfleming1@nhs.net 

Chief Operating Officers

Chief Operating Officer - Dr. Sharon Barrett: sharon.barrett@nihr.ac.uk Mobile: 07395 360312

Deputy Chief Operating Officer - Adeeba Asghar: adeeba.asghar@nihr.ac.uk Mobile: 07958 955748

Study Support Service 

Study Support Service: sss.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk  

Pharmacy: pharmacy.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk  

Medical Exposure: medicalexposure.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk  

AcoRD: acord.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Industry

industry.crnnorththames@nihr.co.uk  

Industry Operations Manager - Ginette Hoare: ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk

Finance

Senior Finance Manager - Arif Master: arif.master@nihr.ac.uk

Business Intelligence

informationteam.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement

PPI Lead - Christine Menzies: christine.menzies@nihr.ac.uk 

Communications

communications.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Communications Lead - Benjamin Jones: benjamin.jones@nihr.ac.uk

NHS trusts

There are assigned single points of contact (SPoC) for all of our partner trusts.  

Divisions 

(see a list of which specialties are covered by which division)

Division 1: division1.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Division 2: division2.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk 

Division 3: division3.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk 

Division 4: division4.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk

Division 5: division5.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk  

Primary Care and Non-NHS Sites

primarycare.crnnorththames@nihr.ac.uk 

NOCLOR: noclor.norththamescrn@nhs.net

Mental Health Trusts: contact.noclor@nhs.net