This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Clinical Directors

Co-Clinical Directors - Professor David Wheeler and Professor Margaret Johnson, OBE: 

Deputy Clinical Director - Paul 

Chief Operating Officers

Chief Operating Officer - Dr. Sharon Barrett: Mobile: 07395 360312

Deputy Chief Operating Officer - Adeeba Asghar: Mobile: 07958 955748

Study Support Service 

Study Support Service:   

AcoRD and SoECATs:


Industry Operations Manager - Tabitha Skinner: 


Senior Finance Manager - Arif Master:

Business Intelligence

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement

PPI Lead - Chidimma


Communications and Engagement Manager - Benjamin Jones:

NHS trusts

There are assigned single points of contact (SPoC) for all of our partner trusts.  


(see a list of which specialties are covered by which division)

Division 1:

Division 1 Senior Research Delivery Manager: Nicola Johnson (

Division 2:

Division 2 Research Delivery Manager: Michelle Oritsejafor (

Division 3:

Division 3 Research Delivery Manager: Christopher Spence (

Division 4:

Division 4 Research Delivery Manager: Maame T. Osei-Kyeremeh (

Division 5:

Division 5 Senior Research Delivery Manager: Aga Kieliszkowska (

Division 6:

Division 6 Senior Research Delivery Manager: Caroline Williams (   

Primary Care and Non-NHS Sites

Senior Research Delivery Manager for Primary Care: Aga Kieliszkowska (


Mental Health Trusts: