This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

CRN North Thames single points of contact for partner trusts

 

Contents

 

TRUSTCRN NT SPoCCONTACT
BARKING, HAVERING, AND REDBRIDGE UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS TRUST Caroline Williams  caroline.williams@nihr.ac.uk 
BARNET, ENFIELD, AND HARINGEY MENTAL HEALTH NHS TRUST Caroline Williams caroline.williams@nihr.ac.uk 
BARTS HEALTH NHS TRUST Adeeba Asghar adeeba.asghar@nihr.ac.uk
CAMDEN AND ISLINGTON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Robert Pleass robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk
EAST LONDON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Arif Master arif.master@nihr.ac.uk
ESSEX PARTNERSHIP UNIVERSITY NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Arif Master  arif.master@nihr.ac.uk
GREAT ORMOND STREET HOSPITAL FOR CHILDREN NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Caroline Williams caroline.williams@nihr.ac.uk 
HERTFORDSHIRE COMMUNITY NHS TRUST Aryana Chopra aryana.chopra@nihr.ac.uk
HOMERTON UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Aryana Chopra aryana.chopra@nihr.ac.uk
MID and SOUTH ESSEX NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Arif Master (Lead, all RDMs support) arif.master@nihr.ac.uk
MOORFIELDS EYE HOSPITAL NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Ginette Hoare ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk
NOCLOR Robert Pleass robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk
NORTH EAST LONDON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Caroline Williams caroline.williams@nihr.ac.uk 
NORTH MIDDLESEX UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL NHS TRUST Robert Pleass robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk
ROYAL FREE LONDON NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Ginette Hoare ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk
ROYAL NATIONAL ORTHOPAEDIC HOSPITAL NHS TRUST Ginette Hoare ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk
TAVISTOCK AND PORTMAN NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Robert Pleass robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk
THE PRINCESS ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL NHS TRUST Arif Master arif.master@nihr.ac.uk
THE WHITTINGTON HOSPITAL NHS TRUST Aryana Chopra aryana.chopra@nihr.ac.uk
UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LONDON HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST Aryana Chopra aryana.chopra@nihr.ac.uk
WEST HERTFORDSHIRE HOSPITALS NHS TRUST Ginette Hoare ginette.hoare@nihr.ac.uk