This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

CRN WM Partner Organisations


NHS Partner Organisations covered by the CRN West Midlands               

Below is a list of the NHS Trusts and CCGs we work with, to help increase opportunities for patients to take part in clinical research and ensure that studies are carried out efficiently.

This is not an exhaustive list of Partner organisations, as we also work with non-NHS organisations such as care homes and hospices.

Trusts (25)

Birmingham &  Solihull Mental Health NHS Foundation Trust (BSMHFT)
Birmingham Community Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (BCHCNHSFT)
Birmingham Women’s and Children’s NHS Foundation Trust (BWC)
Black Country Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust (BCHFT)
Coventry & Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust (COVWARKPT)
Dudley Integrated Health & Care NHS Trust
George Eliot Hospital NHS Trust (GEH)
Herefordshire & Worcestershire Health & Care NHS Trust (WCHT)
Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust (MPFT)
North Staffordshire Combined Healthcare NHS Trust (NSCHT)
Sandwell & West Birmingham Hospitals NHS Trust (SWBH)
Shrewsbury & Telford Hospital NHS Trust (SaTH)
Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust (SCHT)
South Warwickshire NHS Foundation Trust (SWFT)
The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust (DGH)
The Robert Jones & Agnes Hunt Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (RJAH)
The Royal Orthopaedic Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (ROH)
The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust (Host) (RWT)
University Hospitals of North Midlands NHS Trust (UHNM)
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust (UHB)
University Hospitals Coventry &  Warwickshire NHS Trust (UHCW)
Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust (WHT)
West Midlands Ambulance Service University NHS Foundation Trust (WMAS)
Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust (WAHT)
Wye Valley NHS Trust (WVT)

CCGs (12)

NHS Black Country & West Birmingham CCG
NHS Birmingham and Solihull CCG
NHS Cannock Chase CCG
NHS Coventry & Warwickshire CCG
NHS East Staffordshire CCG
NHS Herefordshire & Worcestershire CCG
NHS North Staffordshire CCG
NHS South East Staffordshire & Seisdon Peninsula CCG
NHS South Warwickshire CCG
NHS Stafford & Surrounds CCG
NHS Stoke On Trent CCG
NHS Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin CCG