This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

CRN WM Awards 2023 - Shortlist


Congratulations to the shortlisted teams and individuals listed below, in alphabetical order:

Alice Madden (Herefordshire & Worcestershire Health & Care NHS Trust)

Cardiology Research Team (Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust)

Centre for Care Excellence (University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire)

Charlotte Ferris & BHH Cancer Research Team (University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust)

DaRe2THINK Team (UHB/University of Birmingham)

East Staffordshire Primary Care Network


Jane Sausman (UHCW)

Johanne Tomlinson (Shropshire Community Health NHS Trust)

Julie Edwards and Governance Teams (The Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust  & Walsall Healthcare NHS Trust)

Neurology Research Team (UHCW)

Oncology Research Team (Worcestershire Acute Hospitals NHS Trust)

R&D Data & Digital Delivery Team (University Hospitals Coventry & Warwickshire)

R&D Team (WHT)

Research Delivery Team (Midlands Partnership NHS Foundation Trust)

Research Team (West Midlands Ambulance Service University NHS Foundation Trust & University of Warwick)

Ruth Lambley-Burke (MPFT)

Ryeland Surgery

Sandwell and West Birmingham Alcohol Care Team and the University of South Wales Addictions Research Group

The Staffordshire and Shropshire Health and Care Research Partnership (SSHERPa)