This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Clinical Research Network (CRN) South London contact us

 

Contents

A list of key contacts at CRN South London are available below.

General enquiries

CRN South London
16th Floor BRC Faculty, Guy's Tower, Guy's Hospital
Great Maze Pond, London, SE1 9RT

E: crnsouthlondon@nihr.ac.uk

Joint Clinical Directors

Professor Andrew Shennan,
Clinical Director - CRN South London

E: andrew.shennan1@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Kosh Agarwal,
Clinical Director - CRN South London

E: Kosh.Agarwal@nhs.net

Chief Operating Officers

Dr James Lyddiard,
Chief Operating Officer - CRN South London

T: 07717 303815
E: james.lyddiard@nihr.ac.uk

Dawn Beaumont Jewell,
Deputy Chief Operating Officer - CRN South London

T: 07548 153054
E: dawn.beaumont-jewell@nihr.ac.uk

Partnership Board Chair

Jacqueline Totterdell

E: crnsouthlondon@nihr.ac.uk 

Industry operations

Clare Gillott,
Industry and Research Support Operations Manager - CRN South London

E: clare.gillott@nihr.ac.uk

Industry single point of contact
- CRN South London

E: studysupport.crnslondon@nihr.ac.uk

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement

Neha Modha,
Patient and Public Interaction and Engagement Manager - CRN South London

T: 07562 171482
E: crnsouthlondon@nihr.ac.uk

Study Support Service

Dr Ji Luo,

Study Support Service Lead - CRN South London

E: studysupport.crnslondon@nihr.ac.uk

Business Intelligence

Jessica Smith,
Head of Business Intelligence - CRN South London

T: 07926 071970
E: jessica.smith@nihr.ac.uk

Business Intelligence help desk
E: Helpdesk.SouthLondon@nihr.ac.uk

Workforce Development

Nhlanhla Mguni,
Workforce Development Lead - CRN South London

T: 07775 550921
E: nhlanhla.mguni@nihr.ac.uk

Communications

Lewis Deakin,
Communications Manager - CRN South London

T: 07899 060797
E: lewis.deakin@nihr.ac.uk