This site is optimised for modern browsers. For the best experience, please use Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, or Microsoft Edge.

Beta

This is a new site which is still under development. We welcome your feedback, which will help improve it.

Feedback form

CRN South London contact us

 

Contents

A list of key contacts at CRN South London are available below.

General enquiries

CRN South London
16th Floor BRC Faculty, Guy's Tower, Guy's Hospital
Great Maze Pond, London, SE1 9RT

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
F: +44 (0)20 7188 3472
E: crnsouthlondon@nihr.ac.uk

Joint Clinical Directors

Professor Andrew Shennan,
Clinical Director - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: andrew.shennan1@gstt.nhs.uk

Dr Kosh Argawal,
Clinical Director - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: Kosh.Agarwal@nhs.net

Chief Operating Officers

Dr James Lyddiard,
Chief Operating Officer - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: james.lyddiard@nihr.ac.uk

Dr Jane Beety,
Acting Deputy Chief Operating Officer - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: jane.beety@nihr.ac.uk

Partnership Board Chair

Jacqueline Totterdell

E: crnsouthlondon@nihr.ac.uk 

Industry operations

Clare Gillott,
Industry and Research Support Operations Manager - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 55428
E: clare.gillott@nihr.ac.uk

Industry single point of contact
- CRN South London

E: CRNSouthLondonIndustry@gstt.nhs.uk

Patient and Public Involvement and Engagement

Robert Pleass,
PPIE Lead - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 0494
E: robert.pleass@nihr.ac.uk

Study Support Service

Dr Ji Luo,

Study Support Service Lead - CRN South London

E: gst-tr.LSCLRN@nhs.net 

Business Intelligence Manager

Jessica Smith,
Business Intelligence Manager - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 x52734
E: jessica.smith@nihr.ac.uk

Business Intelligence help desk
E: Helpdesk.SouthLondon@nihr.ac.uk

Workforce Development

Nhlanhla Mguni,
Workforce Development Lead - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 54429
E: nhlanhla.mguni@nihr.ac.uk

Communications

Lewis Deakin,
Acting Communications Facilitator - CRN South London

T: +44 (0)20 7188 7188 ext. 54432
E: lewis.deakin@nihr.ac.uk